## Velo Club Baracchi 50-mile time trial District Championship

Sunday 11<sup>th</sup> August 2024 Course B50/17 (revised)

FOR AND ON BEHALF OF CYCLING TIME TRIALS UNDER THEIR RULES AND REGULATIONS

EVENT SEC.: Paul Hayward, 35 Blackheath Road, LOWESTOFT, Suffolk, NR33 7JE. Tel. 07807 042936 paulhayward@live.co.uk

ORDER OF FINISH (please see ctt.org.uk website)

Congratulations to prize winners!:

Women:

1 <sup>st</sup>	Hannah O'Brien	Loose Cannon's Conditioning	1:59:28	£15
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Lara Franklin	Loose Cannon's Conditioning	2:01:49	£12

## Open:

1 <sup>st</sup>	Mark Richards	DAP CC	1:47:55	£15
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Lloyd Chapman	Loose Cannon's Conditioning	1:53:42	£12
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Chris Owen	Cambridge CC	1:54:57	£9

NB Both winners established new course records

Team: Loose Cannon's Conditioning (see above) Aggregate: 05:55:04 each £6

Vets on age adjustment (one rider, one prize):

1 <sup>st</sup>	Nicholas Webber	CC Sudbury	1:39:14 £10
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Denise Hurren	Sole Bay Cycle Sport	1:43:41 £8
(3 <sup>rd</sup>	Hannah O'Brien		1:45:31)
$4^{th}$	Bryan Long	VTTA (East Anglia Group)	1:46:41 £6

Velo Club Baracchi are grateful to all who helped with this event.

Thank you, riders, for your support. Next year, tell your clubmates! *Paul Hayward*, Organiser

Important: Prizewinners, please forward your bank details to our treasurer: johntommo6@btinternet.com

		Ti	me	Age adj.	Nettime
1 Jennifer	Lucas-Hill		02:18:03		
2 Suzy	Esser		02:29:53	00:13:10	02:16:43
3 Denise	Hurren		02:03:23	00:19:42	01:43:41
4 Lara	Franklin		02:01:49		
5 Hannah	O'Brien		01:59:28	00:13:57	01:45:31
6 Stanley	Worrell		02:15:43	00:24:10	01:51:33
7 Ian	Lomas	ар	ol.		
8 Jason	Turner		02:08:17	00:05:03	02:03:14
9 Pete	Jones		02:47:13	00:06:15	02:40:58
10 Paul	Rooke	ар	ol.		
11 Patrick	Ellis		02:15:11	00:05:03	02:11:08
12 Graham	Lucas-Hill		02:22:11		
13 Adam	Glover		02:07:17	00:07:34	01:59:43
14 James	Oxbury		02:02:05	00:02:07	01:59:58
15 Steven	Little	ар	ol.		
16 Sandy	Telfer	ар	ol.		
17 Nicholas	Webber		02:03:24	00:24:10	01:39:14
18 Nick	Esser		01:55:09	00:04:29	01:50:40
19 Chris	Owen		01:54:57		
20 Bryan	Long		01:54:58	00:08:17	01:46:41
21 Lloyd	Chapman		01:53:42		
22 David	Ackerley	ар	ol.		
23 Mark	Richards		01:47:55		